Message sent from:


Name Category Key Role
Julie Ingram Executive Head Teacher  
Rev Francis Blight Foundation Ex-Officio Governor  
Debbie Terrell Staff Governor  
Mary Durlacher Foundation/PCC Governor Link Governor
Wilma Rossouw Foundation Governor  
Louise Smith Parent Governor

Chair of Governors

Safeguarding Governor

Laura Davis-Hughes Parent Governor Vice-chair of Governors
Trevor Aldis Parent Governor Complaints
Debbie Kershaw Parent Governor SEND Governor
Deborah Hilliard Clerk to the Governing Body  

Our governors can be contacted via the School Office